Referees 2020-21

The Office of Policy Development and Research gratefully acknowledges the contributions of the following referees and their assistance in making Cityscape worth reading.

Mike Bader Lei Ding Adam Bibler Elizabeth Cochran Fernandez Anne Fletcher Casey Blount Luis Borray Veronica Helms Garrison Nathan Bossie **Emily Hamilton** Chalita Brandly Peter Han Rachel Bratt David Hardiman Rob Hazelton Jill Breysse Justin Brock Portia Hemphill Mike Hollar Greg Byrne Thomas Byrne John Iceland Jacqueline Carmichael Jeffrey Lin Ernesto Castañeda Jens Ludwig Karen Chapple Nicholas Marantz Amber Crowell Brent Mast

Stephany DeScisciolo

Alexander Din

Ann Elizabeth Montgomery
Lisa Moon
Jagruti Rehki
Lynn Rodgers
Elizabeth Rudd
Luis Sanchez
Jenny Schuetz
Beth Shinn
Teresa Souza
Barry Steffen
Alaina Stern
Brian Stromberg
Lydia Taghavi
Lori Thomas
Sarah Zapolsky

Ellen Diaz McConnell

Raven Molloy