Referees 2022–2023

The Office of Policy Development and Research gratefully acknowledges the contributions of the following referees and their assistance in making Cityscape worth reading.

Jill Breysse Jan Brueckner Ann Carpenter Nina Castells Mark Coggeshall Alexandra Curley Prentiss Dantzler Casey Dawkins Lan Deng Margaret Dewar Judy Geyer Colin Gordon

Jason Hackworth Justin Hollander David Huffer Stephanie Ivey Ryun Jung Lee Jenny Liu Feng Liu Kirk McClure Jennifer Molinsky Victoria Morckel Dan O'Flaherty Rolf Pendall Sue Popkin Chris Prener Amanda Reddy Jason Rivera Kimberly Skobba Scott Susin Sarah Szanton Donald Vandegrift Jennifer Vey Cheryl Young