Skip to main content

Cityscape: Volume 16 Number 2 | Referees 2013–14


The goal of Cityscape is to bring high-quality original research on housing and community development issues to scholars, government officials, and practitioners. Cityscape is open to all relevant disciplines, including architecture, consumer research, demography, economics, engineering, ethnography, finance, geography, law, planning, political science, public policy, regional science, sociology, statistics, and urban studies.

Cityscape is published three times a year by the Office of Policy Development and Research (PD&R) of the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development.

Form Follows Families: Evolution of U.S. Affordable Housing Design and Construction

Volume 16, Number 2

Mark D. Shroder

Michelle P. Matuga

Referees 2013–14

The Office of Policy Development and Research gratefully acknowledges the contributions of the referees listed below and their efforts toward making Cityscape worth reading.

Dan Andrews
Elizabeth Armstrong
Peter Ashley
Neil Bhutta
Steven Bourassa
Rachel Bratt
Joanna Brown
John Buckner
Mirle Bussell
Meagan Cahill
Bill Clark
Claudia Coulton
Robert Crosnoe
Konstantinos Daras
Kenneth Gillingham
Andrew Greenlee
Lynn Hempel
Sacha Mareka Klein
Andrew Lohmann
Kirk McClure
Eric McCord
David McDowell
Dowell Meyers
Jody Miller
Beth Molnar
Carrie Mulford
Leonard Nakamura
Nicole Nicotera
Deirdre Oakley
Ann Owens
Troy Payne
Eric Roberts
Lauren Ross
Anna Santiago
Jenny Schuetz
Martin Schweitzer
Marybeth Shinn
Maggie Smith
Flaminio Squazzoni
Michelle Sternthal
Sara Thompson
Geoffrey Wodtke
Hal Wolman
Brian Wyant
Anita Zuberi


Previous Article