Skip to main content

Cityscape: Volume 19 Number 2 | Referees 2016–17


The goal of Cityscape is to bring high-quality original research on housing and community development issues to scholars, government officials, and practitioners. Cityscape is open to all relevant disciplines, including architecture, consumer research, demography, economics, engineering, ethnography, finance, geography, law, planning, political science, public policy, regional science, sociology, statistics, and urban studies.

Cityscape is published three times a year by the Office of Policy Development and Research (PD&R) of the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development.

Volume 19, Number 2

Mark D. Shroder

Michelle P. Matuga

Referees 2016–17

The Office of Policy Development and Research gratefully acknowledges the contributions of the following referees and their assistance in making Cityscape worth reading.

Dionissi Aliprantis
Vicki Been
Cara Berton
Evelyn Blumenberg
Jessica Burley
Margaret Dewar
Keri-Nicole Dillman
Jamison Fargo
Will Fischer
Lance Freeman
Peter Ganong
Ira Goldstein
Daniel Gubits

Daniel Hartley
Luke Herrine
Justin Hollander
Derek Hyra
Paul Jargowsky
Gita Kuhn Jush
Peter Kahn
Kate Ko
Laura Leete
Irene Lew
George McCarthy
Bill McCarty
Dan O’Flaherty

Katherine O’Regan
Theresa Osypuk
Ann Owens
Danilo Pelletiere
Kathryn Pettit
Jenny Schuetz
Katherine Shelton
Leslie Strauss
Michael Suher
Ann Tickamyer
Dan Treglia
Ruoniu Wang

Previous Article