Skip to main content

Cityscape: Volume 21 Number 2 | National Survey of Mortgage Originations


National Survey of Mortgage Originations

Volume 21 Number 2

Mark D. Shroder
Michelle P. Matuga

Referees 2018–19

The Office of Policy Development and Research gratefully acknowledges the contributions of the following referees and their assistance in making Cityscape worth reading.

Alex Abramovich
Laura Abrams
Arthur Acolin
Tim Aubry
Irina Barakova
Richard P. Barth
Tara Batista
William Clark
Anna Cororaton
Susanna Curry
Richard Dembo

Matthew Desmond
Anne Farrell
Philip Garboden
Maurice N. Gattis
Andrew Hanson
Judith Regina Havlicek
Saahoon Hong
B.K. Elizabeth Kim
Michelle Munson
Nathanael Okpych
Rachel Ong

Vincent Schiraldi
Jonathan Spader
Scott Susin
Halil Toros
Greg Townley
Mary Clair Turner
Kimberly Tyler
Jamie Van Leeuwen
Alex Wagaman
John Weicher
Lei Zhang


Previous Article


image of city buildings